Patrol Division


Deputies patrol the 14 towns in Cumberland County that do not have their own Police Department. The Patrol Division provides 24 hour, 7 day a week coverage for these towns. They respond to emergencies, requests for assistance, and they enforce criminal and traffic laws.


The Patrol Division has 6 specialty units that help to enhance the services we provide to the citizens of Cumberland County. Those units are:


For more information, email Captain Kerry Joyce.